Zum Inhalt springen

Ortsverein Melle-Mitte

Vorsitzende:

Jutta Dettmann

Kohlbrink 2
49324 Melle

Tel.: 05422 – 92 11 13
Email: jutta.dettmann@nullspd-melle.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzenderr:
Uwe Plaß

Helgolandstr. 14
49324 Melle

Mobil: 0172 – 8 60 62 37
Tel.: 05422 – 60 59163
Email: uwe.plass@nullspd-melle.de

 

 

Kassierer:
Detlef Weitkamp

 

Schriftführer
Lorenz Brieber

Markt 20
49324 Melle

Tel: 0159 – 2 16 68 78
Email: lorenz.brieber@nullspd-melle.de

 

Beisitzerin:
Annegret Mielke

Alte Schmiede 2
49324 Melle

Tel.: 05422 – 4 23 85
Email: annegret.mielke@nullspd-melle.de

 

Beisitzer:
Luc Van de Walle

Nachtigallenstraße 48
49324 Melle

Tel.: 05422 – 4 43 36
Email: luc.van-de-walle@nullspd-melle.de

 

Dieter Kirchhof

 

Beisitzer:
Dieter Kirchhof

Selhofer Weg 39
49324 Melle

Tel.: 05422 – 4 11 13

 

Beisitzer:
Franz Hippe

Gartenstr. 26
49324 Melle

Tel.: 05422 – 26 69

 

Beisitzer:
Erich Walkenhorst

Eickener Str. 39
49324 Melle, Eicken-Bruche

Tel.: 05422 – 4 10 09
Email: erich.walkenhorst@nullspd-melle.de

Beisitzerin
Christiane Uttinger

Johann-Uttinger-Straße 21
49324 Melle

Tel.: (05422) 92 39 83 6

Email: christiane.uttinger@nullspd-melle.de

 

Beisitzer:
Günther Plaß